Willkommen auf schoening.de

Ansprechpartner


Tanja Degenhart
kaufmännische Leitung/Prokuristin

Tel. +49 521 3982-169
Fax +49 521 3982-130
t.degenhart@schoening.de


Sabine Sturm
Verkauf-Innendienst

Tel. +49 521 3982-120
Fax +49 521 3982-150
s.sturm@schoening.de


Elke Schuhmacher
Verkauf-Innendienst

Tel. +49 521 3982-114
Fax +49 521 3982-150
e.schuhmacher@schoening.de


Sarah Hornfeld
Verkauf-Innendienst

Tel. +49 521 3982-115
Fax +49 521 3982-150
s.hornfeld@schoening.de


Lena Westerwelle
Einkauf/Verkauf-Innendienst

Tel. +49 521 3982-127
Fax +49 521 3982-150
l.westerwelle@schoening.de


Ingo Altmann
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Kalkulation
Einkauf

Tel. +49 521 3982-172
Fax +49 521 3982-150
i.altmann@schoening.de